VCAP-Cloud Infrastructure Administration Released

VMware has released an advanced certification of VCAP-Cloud Infrastructure Administration.  This exam  validates your ability to install, configure, and administer complex, single and multi-tenant public/private/hybrid VMware vCloud environments.

To sit for the exam one need to request for the authorization and have one of the following certification completed

  • VMware Certified Professional – Cloud (VCP-Cloud)
  • VMware Certified Professional 5 – Data Center Virtualization (VCP5-DCV)
  • VMware Certified Professional 5 – Desktop (VCP5-DT)


VCAP-CIA Resources


You must be logged in to post a comment.

Proudly powered by WordPress   Premium Style Theme by